Congestion Management Program Technical Advisory Committee

This is a Staff Committee composed of planners and engineers who provide professional recommendations to the CMEQ Committee and CCAG Board regarding transportation and air quality issues, the CMP, and CTP.

Notice for the May 21, 2020 C/CAG Technical Advisory Committee Meeting

Time: 1:15 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Due to the regional shelter in place order stemming from COVID-19, C/CAG Board of Directors meetings will only be available via remote conferencing. The public may participate via a Zoom weblink and/or by phone; details are provided below.

Public Comment: Persons who wish to address the C/CAG Board of Directors at this meeting are asked to submit comments in writing to by 12:00 PM on Thursday May 21, 2020.  Detailed information on how to submit comments is provided in the meeting agenda. Public comment during the meeting will also be accepted. Detailed information is in the meeting agenda.

Join by Zoom:

Meeting ID: 872-2036-5321

Password: 715242

Join by Phone: (669)-900-6833

Meeting ID: 872-2036-5321

Password: 715242

Upcoming Meetings

« First ‹ Previous 1 2 3

Past Meetings

June 21, 2018 
May 17, 2018 (CANCELED)
April 19, 2018 
March 15, 2018 (CANCELED)
February 15, 2018 
Presentations: TAC Presentation_Carpool_20180215_2_posted
January 18, 2018 
Additional Meeting Materials: 2017 CMP Final Draft v1.0, 2017 Final Draft CMP Appendix, Regional Project and Funding Information Handout 1-18-18
December 21, 2017 (CANCELED)
November 16, 2017 
Additional Meeting Materials: 2017 Draft CMP Appendix, 2017 CMP Draft v2
October 19, 2017 
September 21, 2017 (CANCELED)
August 17, 2017 
July 20, 2017 (CANCELED)
« First ‹ Previous 1 2 3 4 5 10 Next › Last »



Jim Porter, San Mateo County Engineering


Joseph Hurley, SMCTA / PCJPB / Caltrain

Staff Support:

Mikaela Hiatt

Member Agency
Peter Brown Belmont Engineering
Randy Breault Brisbane Engineering
Syed Murtuza Burlingame Engineering
Sandy Wong C/CAG
Brad Donohoe Colma Engineering
Richard Chiu Daly City Engineering
Tatum Mothershead Daly City Planning
Maz Bozorginia Half Moon Bay Engineering
Norm Dorais Foster City Engineering
Paul Willis Hillsborough Engineering
Nikki Nagaya Menlo Park Engineering
 Andrew Yang Millbrae Engineering
Sam Bautista Pacifica Engineering
Jessica Manzi Redwood City Engineering
Jimmy Tan San Bruno Engineering
Steven Machida San Carlos Engineering
Brad Underwood San Mateo Engineering
Eunejune Kim South San Francisco Engineering
Billy Gross South San Francisco Planning
Sean Rose Woodside Engineering
James Choe MTC