Contact Us

C/CAG of San Mateo County

Mailing address:
555 County Center, 5th Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063

Physical address
555 County Center, 4th Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063

(650) 599-1406


Staff Contacts

Executive Director
Sandy Wong – 650 599-1409
email: slwong@smcgov.org

Clerk of the Board
Mima Guilles Р650 599-1406
email: mguilles@smcgov.org


Staff Contact Programs/Projects
Jeff Lacap (650) 599-1455
jlacap@smcgov.org
Priority Development Area (PDA) Parking Policy Tech. Assist. Program
Travel Demand Forecast Model
Lifeline Transportation Program
Congestion Management Program (CMP)
Kaki Cheung (650) 363-4105
kcheung1@smcgov.org
Intelligent Transportation System
Smart Corridor
Countywide Transportation Plan
Transportation Demand Management
Kim Springer (650) 599-1412 kspringer@smcgov.org Integrated Waste Management
Resource Management and Climate Protection Committee
Kim Wever (650) 599-1451 kwever@smcgov.org Transportation Fund for Clean Air (TFCA)
Matt Fabry (650) 599-1419
mfabry@smcgov.org
NPDES Stormwater Runoff Program
Mikaela Hiatt (650) 599-1453
mhiatt@smcgov.org
Active Transportation
Transportation Development Act (TDA) Article 3
Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BPAC)
Newsletter
Mima Guilles (650) 599-1406
mguilles@smcgov.org
Clerk of the Board
Reid Bogert  (650) 599-1433
rbogert@smcgov.org
NPDES Stormwater Runoff Program
C/CAG Website
Sandy Wong (650) 599-1409
slwong@smcgov.org
Countywide Transportation Plan
MTC – Transportation Plus Land Use
Transportation Projects
Sean Charpentier (650) 599-1462
scharpentier@smcgov.org
Federal Aid Project Programming and Delivery
State Transportation Improvement Program (STIP)
Capital Projects
Legislation
Plan Bay Area 2040
OBAG 2
Congestion Relief Plan Funding
Susy Kalkin (650) 599-1467
kkalkin@smcgov.org
Airport Land Use Committee (ALUC)
Van Ocampo (650) 599-1460
vocampo@smcgov.org
Capital Project Delivery